Frederick's sidewalk chalk artist showcase

Frederick's sidewalk chalk artist showcase

One of the many very talented artists who participated in the Mayfest sidewalk chalk contest

FIRE in Ice Performer

FIRE in Ice Performer

A fire dancer from Pyrophoric performs during February First Saturday

Summer blooms

Summer blooms

Bring your friends and family! Downtown Frederick is the best place to spend your summer days and nights.

Dog Days of Summer

Dog Days of Summer

There's something delicious for everyone to enjoy

Previous

Next

First Saturday Calendar of Events

February First Saturday | Fire in Ice

  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fire in Ice!

March First Saturday

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

Explore Downtown's hidden spaces.

April First Saturday

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

May First Saturday | Mayfest

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

June First Saturday

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

July First Saturday

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

August First Saturday | Art Attack

  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

September First Saturday

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

October First Saturday | Spirits of the Season

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

November First Saturday

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

December First Saturday

  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:00 PM 9:00 PM