come
fiddle
around
with us
on the
creek...

come fiddle around with us on the creek...

Local band Mason Vixon performs at Alive @ Five

food,
beer & 
wine,
music,
sunshine,
happy hour...

food, beer & wine, music, sunshine, happy hour...

Every Thursday this summer between May 11 and September 21, join us on Carroll Creek between 5-8pm!

Alive @ Five
with your
four legged 
friend...

Alive @ Five with your four legged friend...

Well-behaved dogs are welcome at Alive @ Five, and water is free!

Previous

Next

Alive @ Five Calendar of Events

Alive @ Five features 20 rockin' events in 2017, presented by DARCARS Toyota of Frederick! Every Thursday, May 11 through September 21, enjoy happy hour + live music on Carroll Creek in Downtown Frederick.

 

Admission is $5, all events are 21+ ONLY and take place from 5-8pm. See you on the Creek!

 

Find 2017 Alive @ Five volunteer opportunities here.

 

Alive @ Five | Hayley Fahey Band

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Expertly crafted music.

Alive @ Five | 19th Street Band

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sweet, simple rock n' roll.

Alive @ Five | Ginada Pinata

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Original jazz and funk.

Alive @ Five | Vertigo Red

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Premier party rock.

Alive @ Five | ilyAIMY

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

A welcome jolt in folk.

Alive @ Five | Tin Can Fish Band

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Folk rock and roots.

Alive @ Five | Pasadena

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Rock reggae with Irish twist.

Alive @ Five | Aztec Sun

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Funk with soul.

Alive @ Five | Jeff Fetterman Band

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Peace love and blues.

Alive @ Five | 9 Mile Roots

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Rock reggae vibes.

Alive @ Five | Audio Whiplash

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Rock and roll.

Alive @ Five | Dreadnought Brigade

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Acoustic Rock.

Alive @ Five | The Players Band

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Ska and reggae.

Alive @ Five | Fuzzy Match

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

R&B funk.

Alive @ Five | The Original Booze Brothers

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Anti-depression blues and Motown dancing.